Canelo vs Golovkin 3 Live | Stream (2022) Boxing

Saul “Canelo” and “Golovkin” will look to settle their rivalry once and for all on Saturday night Live Stream, as they return to the scene of their first two clashes. In September 2017, Canelo and “GGG”

Click To Watch Free ‘Canelo vs Golovkin 3’ Live Stream

Live Streams Free

Fought to a controversial split draw at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, with many observers believing that Golovkin had been robbed of a victory.

Live

Both fighters will hope the result of their main event this weekend leaves no room for debate, as Canelo (57-2-2, 39 knockouts) looks to retain his status as super-middleweight champion.

Here’s all you need to know about Canelo vs Golovkin 3.

Canelo vs Golovkin 3 will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday 17 September.

The main card will begin at 1 am BST on Sunday 18 September (5 pm PT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET on Saturday).

Ring walks for the main event are expected to take place at 4 am BST on Sunday (8 pm PT, 10 pm CT, 11 pm ET on Saturday).

How can I watch it?

A DAZN subscription is available at a cost of £7.99 per month, with Canelo vs Golovkin 3 priced at £9.99 on top of that cost. Canelo vs Golovkin  Live Stream Free

Odds

Canelo – 1/6

Draw – 16/1

Golovkin – 7/2

Via Betfair.

Full card

Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin 3 (WBC, IBF, WBO, WBA super-middleweight titles)

Jesse Rodriguez vs Israel Gonzalez (WBC super-flyweight title)

Ali Akhmedov vs Gabriel Rosado (super-middleweight)

Austin Williams vs Kieron Conway (middleweight)

Diego Pacheco vs Enrique Collazo (super-middleweight)

Marc Castro vs Kevin Montiel Mendoza (lightweight)

Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin will meet for a third time this weekend with both fighters promising dominant performances.

 CANELO ALVAREZ VS. GENNADIY GOLOVKIN 3 FIGHT DATE, START TIME

  • Date: Saturday, September 17
  • Time:  7 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. BST
  • Main event ring walks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. BST

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 7 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. BST  with main event ring walks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. BST.

CAN I WATCH CANELO ALVAREZ VS. GENNADIY GOLOVKIN 3 ON DAZN?

The card will stream live on DAZN on DAZN PPV in the USA, Canada, UK, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand.

The event will not be screened in Mexico, Kazakhstan, Latin America (Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Cuba, Haiti, Dominican Republic)Canelo vs Golovkin  Live Stream Free

All other regions will carry the event.

WHAT DEVICES ARE SUPPORTED ON DAZN?

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Games Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV PlayStation 4
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick PlayStation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV Xbox One
Apple TV Xbox Series X | S
Google Chromecast
LG Smart TV, Smartcast
Panasonic Smart TV
Samsung Smart TV
Sony Smart TV

WHERE IS THE CANELO ALVAREZ VS. GENNADIY GOLOVKIN 3 FIGHT?

The fight takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

CANELO ALVAREZ RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality:  Mexican
  • Born: July 18, 1990
  • Height: 5′ 8″
  • Reach: 70″
  • Total fights: 61
  • Record: 57-2-2 (39 KOs)

GENNADIY GOLOVKIN RECORD AND BIO

  • Nationality: Kazakh
  • Born: April 8, 1982
  • Height: 5″ 10″
  • Reach: 70″
  • Total fights: 44
  • Record: 42-1-1 (37 KOs)

CANELO ALVAREZ VS. GENNADIY GOLOVKIN 3 FIGHT CARD

  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 for the undisputed super middleweight title
  • Jesse Rodriguez vs. Israel Gonzalez for the WBC super flyweight title
  • Ali Akhmedov vs. Gabriel Rosado; Super middleweight
  • Austin Williams vs. Kieron Conway; Middleweight
  • Diego Pacheco vs. Enrique Collazo; Super middleweight
  • Marc Castro vs. Kevin Mendoza; Lightweight
  • Aaron Apone vs. Fernando Molina; Super lightweight
  • Anthony Herrera vs. Delvin McKinley; Super flyweight

When is Canelo vs Golovkin 3?

  • Alvarez’s huge trilogy clash with Golovkin will take place on Saturday, September 17, 2022.
  • The T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas plays host, just like the two previous contests between the pair.
  • In the UK, the fight will get underway in the early hours of the morning on September 18.
  • Expect ring-walks to commence at around 4.30 am UK time.

Can it be live-streamed?

  • Alvarez vs Golovkin will be shown live on DAZN PPV in the UK.
  • The fight costs £9.99 on top of your DAZN subscription.
  • You can live stream the action from the DAZN app, which is available for download onto your mobile, tablet device, and Smart TV.
  • In the US, the fight will be available to watch on DAZN PPV.

Canelo vs Golovkin 3 FULL CARD

  • Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin III (12 rounds – super-middleweight, WBA, WBO, IBF, WBC, Ring Magazine titles)
  • Jesse Bam Rodriguez vs Israel Gonzalez (12 rounds – super-flyweight, WBC title)
  • Ammo Williams vs Kieron Conway (10 rounds – middleweight)
  • Diego Pacheco vs Enrique Collazo (10 rounds – super middleweight)
  • Ali Akhmedov vs Gabriel Rosado (10 rounds – super middleweight)
  • Marc Castro vs Kevin Montiel Mendoza (8 rounds – lightweight)

What has been said?

“I feel very happy and proud to be able to give the best fights and this fight won’t be an exception,” said Canelo.

And Golovkin has simply said: “I hope to see you on September 17.”

Promoter Eddie Hearn added: “The Canelo vs GGG trilogy is the biggest fight in boxing and I am delighted to get this made for September 17.

“These are two men that bitterly dislike each other and want to end this incredible series with a blistering KO.

How do I get Canelo Vs? Golovkin 3 Tickets?

  • Canelo against. GGG 3 will take place at Las VegasT-Mobile Arena. You can purchase ticket formats. color Ticketmaster.com or any resale market like Ticketmaster, SeatGeek, Vivid Seats, StubHub, etc.
  • The pre-sale starts on June 24, 2016, The Open sale begins on June 24, Friday The sale is scheduled to end on 17 September 2022, between 10:00 AM and 10:00 midnight PDT.Price Range per Ticket is $305.00 $30,000 – $5,005.00.
  • Saul “Canelo” Alvarez and Gennadiy “GGG” Golovkin will be returning to the scene of their fights in the past in the very anticipated trilogies. After a controversial draw and Canelo’s win, Now Golovkin gets the opportunity to redeem himself from two losses and prove himself.

· How can I Watch Canelo 3 vs GGG 3 Live Stream online?

  • viewers from the United States, Canada, the UK, Ireland, New Zealand, and Australia are able to watch Canelo against GGG on three live streams online through DANZ PPV. If you’re from these countries, you have to buy the PPV on DAZN.

· What exactly is DAZN PPV?

  • Viewers must make only one payment to be able to enjoy one PPV event. This is not a monthly or annual agreement.
  • Imagine you’re outside of the DAZN the PPV coverage zone. You’re a subscriber to the monthly or annual plan. Below you will find the list of countries that stream the Canelo fight against GGG fight in non-PPV.
  • The offerings of DAZN vary by region. If you live located in Canada and have a DAZN month-long subscription. It is possible to watch numerous boxing matches, NFL, Cricket, Snooker, Premier League, champions league, and much more.
  • The price varies based on the region you’re located across the globe.
  • Canelo Alvarez will fight with GGG three times on the Saturday of September 2022. The start time for the fight is not officially confirmed yet.
  • Datum: Saturday, September 17Location: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
    Beginning TimeTBA
    Main event ring walks (approx): TBA
  • We are anticipating that the main event will begin at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 AM BST similar to the Canelo and GGG Bivol prior DAZN PPV event. Canelo and GGG will be walking at 11 pm ET/ 8 pm PT/ 4 am BST.

Canelo on vs. GGG 3?

  • DAZNis DAZN’s official television broadcaster for Canelo Golovkin 3 vs Golovkin 3. For the United States, United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand, it will be broadcast live through DAZN PPV.